See Wolf Trap's Summer 2019 Shows, from Sting to the Beach Boys

February 8, 2019
Sting

Photo by Xinhua/Sipa USA

By Erin Thibeau

Wolf Trap has unveiled its Summer 2019 events schedule, and the performance lineup is amazing.

From Earth, Wind & Fire to Sammy Hagar, the national park venue has something for everyone.

Wolf Trap members can grab their tickets to Summer 2019 shows now. The general on-sale is Saturday, February 23, at 10 a.m.

We've highlighted a few of the best shows to check out below, but you can see the full schedule here.

Sammy Hagar’s Full Circle Jam Tour
Featuring Michael Anthony, Vic Johnson & Jason Bonham
Night Ranger

  • Friday, May 31 – 8PM

Bobby Brown & Bell Biv DeVoe
RBRM – 4 The Love of It Tour
SWV

  • Sunday, June 2 – 8PM

Rock of Ages
Tenth Anniversary Tour

  • Tuesday, June 18 – 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 – 8PM

Classic Albums Live performs: Pink Floyd’s The Wall 40th Anniversary

  • Saturday, June 22 – 8PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Melissa Etheridge

Liz Phair

  • Tuesday, June 25 - 7:30PM

Diana Ross

  • Thursday, June 27 – 8PM

Earth, Wind & Fire

  • Tuesday, July 2 – 8PM

Jackson Browne

  • Wednesday, July 3 – 8PM

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa, D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

  • Friday, July 19 – 7PM

Disney in Concert: "Coco," with the National Symphony Orchestra

  • Saturday, July 27 – 8:30PM

Steve Miller Band
Marty Stuart
and His Fabulous Superlatives

  • Wednesday, July 31 – 7:30PM

Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band
featuring Colin Hay
, Steve Lukather, Gregg Rolie, Hamish Stuart, Gregg Bissonnette, and Warren Ham

  • Saturday, August 10 – 8PM
  • Sunday, August 11 – 8PM

Stray Cats 40th Anniversary Tour

  • Tuesday, August 13 – 8PM

Mark Knopfle Down the Road Wherever Tour

  • Sunday, August 18 – 8PM

The Beach Boys

  • Sunday, August 25 – 3PM

Sting

  • Monday, August 26 – 8PM
  • Tuesday, August 27 – 8PM
  • Wednesday, August 28 – 8PM

Check out more of Wolf Trap's summer performances here.

Follow @947TheDrive on Twitter 

Follow @947TheDrive on Instagram